Below is a crossword puzzle that pertains to the College's library. See if you can figure it out.
LRC Links
About the Learning Resource CenterThe link will provide you with:
- General information about the library
- The library's Mission Statement
- The library's Operational Objectives
Library CatalogThis link will take you to the library's online catalog.
Library HoursThis link will provide the library's current operating hours.
Library General PoliciesThis link provides some of the library policies:
- General Policies
- Circulation Policies
- Laptop Lending Policy
- Interlibrary Loan Policy
Library ServicesThis link will provide the library's services that we currently offer:
- In person reference
- Over the phone reference: (334) 291-4978
- Email reference: lrc@cv.edu
- Ask a librarian: Virtual Chat or Text message: (334) 230-5184
-Interlibrary Loan Service
Library ResourcesThis link will provide the some of the available resources such as:
- Alabama Virtual Library
- LibGuides
- E-Book Collection
Special CollectionsThis link will take you to a description of the library's in-depth genealogy collection. This collection is located on the Mezzanine or the second floor of the library.
Audio-Visual MaterialsThis is a list of the library's A/V materials. The list includes CDs, DVDs, VHS, and etc. Materials are separated into the subject they would fall under Library of Congress classification.
About the Learning Resource CenterThe link will provide you with:
- General information about the library
- The library's Mission Statement
- The library's Operational Objectives
Library CatalogThis link will take you to the library's online catalog.
Library HoursThis link will provide the library's current operating hours.
Library General PoliciesThis link provides some of the library policies:
- General Policies
- Circulation Policies
- Laptop Lending Policy
- Interlibrary Loan Policy
Library ServicesThis link will provide the library's services that we currently offer:
- In person reference
- Over the phone reference: (334) 291-4978
- Email reference: lrc@cv.edu
- Ask a librarian: Virtual Chat or Text message: (334) 230-5184
-Interlibrary Loan Service
Library ResourcesThis link will provide the some of the available resources such as:
- Alabama Virtual Library
- LibGuides
- E-Book Collection
Special CollectionsThis link will take you to a description of the library's in-depth genealogy collection. This collection is located on the Mezzanine or the second floor of the library.
Audio-Visual MaterialsThis is a list of the library's A/V materials. The list includes CDs, DVDs, VHS, and etc. Materials are separated into the subject they would fall under Library of Congress classification.
